Press Kit

The following items have been provided your convenience. If you have particular needs, please contact the Shidler College of Business External Relations Office (808) 956-6902 or email bianca.mordasini@uhfoundation.org.

Description Link
About the Shidler College of Business about-the-shidler-college-of-business.doc
Dean Vance Roley Hi-Res Photo dean-vance-roley.jpg
Shidler Stacked Logos shidler-college-stacked-logos.zip
Shidler Horizontal Logos shidler-college-horizontal-logos.zip
Travel Industry Management Logos travel-industry-management-logos.zip
Shidler Alumni Association Logos shidler-alumni-association-logos.zip
TIM Alumni Association Logo tim-alumni-association-logo-april-2021.zip
PowerPoint Template shidler-college-powerpoint-template.ppt